Log In   ·   Become A Member

Lego Builders Club!

Friday, February 23, 2018

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm


Put your creativity to work and join us for some fun LEGO building! We'll provide the LEGOs, you create the masterpiece! We will display your creations in the children's area until the next club meeting!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Tuesday, September 18
Homework Help

Tuesday, September 18
Chess Club

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree

Saturday, December 29
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Go Home Tiny Monster