Log In   ·   Become A Member

The Spring I Love Chocolate Fest at East Wind

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - Sunday, March 18, 2018

10:00 am to 6:00 pm


Over 50 Chocolate Exhibits with everything from decadent truffles and handcrafted chocolates to unusual treats.
Delicious food, hand made crafts, wine, beer, & spirits.Live Music and Entertainment and a visit with The Easter Bunny.
Visit the all new VIP Tasting Room for Chocolate Samples (special ticket required). The VIP Tasting Ticket includes admission at any time on your ticket date PLUS 10 special tastings in the VIP Tasting Room. The tastings are larger than samples in the main exhibit hall and are guaranteed.

Contact Information:

The I Love Chocolate Fest
631-488-0521
lovechocolatefest@gmail.com

Price:

Until March 16, Adults $15, Kids 4-12 & Seniors 62 & Over $10. March 17 & 18, Adults $20, Kids and Seniors $15. Kids 3 and under are free. Parking is free.

Where:

East Wind Long Island
5720 Route 25A
Wading River

Website:

www.lovechocolatefest.com


Related Events

Friday, September 21
Family Festival By The Sea

Saturday, September 22
Hampton Bays Fire Department Annual Open House

Saturday, September 22
29th Annual East End Maritime Festival

Sunday, September 23
Group Will Attend Square Dancing With Promo Fiore

Wednesday, September 26
Valley Stream Fireman's Carnival

Thursday, October 4
Women's EXPO

Saturday, October 6
Harvest Day Fair

Saturday, October 6
Montauk Family Fall Festival & Chowder Contest

Saturday, October 13
Southamptonfest

Saturday, October 13
SOUTHAMPTONFEST

Sunday, October 14
Fall Festival at Riverhead Raceway

Saturday, October 20
8th Annual Chili Cook-Off and Fall Festival