Log In   ·   Become A Member

Create Your Own Lightprints (ages 5-8)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

10:00 am


East End Arts School, 141 E. Main Street, Riverhead, NY 11901

Description: Stay tuned for February Break Arts Immersion Workshops with Photographer Miranda Gatewood!

CREATE YOUR OWN LIGHTPRINTS (ages 5-8) Tuesday Friday, Feb. 20, 21, 22, 23 10:00-11:00AM

Contact Information:

East End Arts School
631-369-2171
info@eastendarts.com

Where:

East End Arts School
141 E. Main Street
Riverhead

Website:

eastendartsorg.presencehost.net/calendar/event/2018/02/20/create-your-own-lightprints-ages-5-8-/182879


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum

Saturday, October 6
Open Studio for Teens