Log In   ·   Become A Member

I Am An Engineer! Magnetic & Building Club!

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018

3:30 pm to 4:15 pm


Build, play and learn with our new magnetic construction sets and Dinosaur Construct and Play set. Children will be grouped by age and given age appropriate sets to build with. Children will learn cause and effect, visualization and logical thinking. Young children will learn hand-eye coordination and matching skills as well. Tuesdays, January 16,February 13 & March 13th. 3:30 4:15 p.m.Three Groups at once: Grades Pre K K. Grades 1 & 2. And Grades 3 & up.

Contact Information:

Information Staff
631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrray.org

Price:

FREE

Where:

Quogue Library
90 Quogue Street Quogue NY
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/newsletter


Related Events

Saturday, May 26
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Friday, June 22
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, June 25
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, June 26
Chess Club

Thursday, June 28
Pool Nights

Friday, July 6
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, July 9
"Charles Addams Cartooning For Kids"

Wednesday, July 11
Art in the Garden POP UP Events for Kids & Family!

Thursday, July 12
Kids Mega Challah Bake

Wednesday, July 18
Nature's Music Summer Camp

Monday, August 6
"Pottery For Kids" With Artist Mary Jaffe