Log In   ·   Become A Member

Tween Advisory Board Invitational Meeting At Quogue Library

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018

4:00 pm to 2:00 pm


Tween Advisory Board Thursdays, January 18, February 15 & March 15, 4:00 p.m.Grades 4 and up. The Library has a Board of Trustees, now the Youth Department needs a voice of its own. Become a member of the Tween Advisory Board to plan library and community projects that are of interest to you and your peers. Open to Quogue residents only.

Contact Information:

Information Desk
631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrary.org

Price:

FREE

Where:

Quogue Library
90 Quogue Street
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/newsletter


Related Events

Saturday, May 26
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Friday, June 22
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, June 25
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, June 26
Chess Club

Thursday, June 28
Pool Nights

Friday, July 6
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, July 9
"Charles Addams Cartooning For Kids"

Wednesday, July 11
Art in the Garden POP UP Events for Kids & Family!

Thursday, July 12
Kids Mega Challah Bake

Wednesday, July 18
Nature's Music Summer Camp

Monday, August 6
"Pottery For Kids" With Artist Mary Jaffe