Log In   ·   Become A Member

Open Studio For Families

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018

11:00 am to 1:00 pm


Take a tour of the galleries and create art through hands-on activities. Each month features different art materials and techniques inspired by the works on view. All ages must be accompanied by an adult.

Saturday, January 13, 11 am-1 pm. The last tour and studio time starts at 12:30. Drop in sessions are limited to 30 minutes.

All ages must be accompanied by an adult. Free with Museum admission. No advance registration required.

Contact Information:

Jillian Bock
6312832118
children@parrishart.org

Price:

Free with Museum Admission

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway, Watermill, NY, 11976
Water Mill

Website:

parrishart.org/programs/2347


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum

Saturday, October 6
Open Studio for Teens