Log In   ·   Become A Member

The Riverhead Christmas Parade & Bonfire

Saturday, December 9, 2017

3:00 pm - Parade starts at 3 and bonfire starts at 4


Featuring the 66th annual Riverhead Lions Club Parade and The 18th Annual Bonfire. Take free photos with Santa in our beautiful Gingerbead House. Free Hot Chocolate. The parade rain/snow date of December 10, 2017. All local organizations are invited to participate in the parade, and where possible, exhibit floats appropriate for the season. The line of march will start at the corner of Osborne Avenue at West Main Street and will proceed east on Main Street to McDermott Avenue and then return west along the Peconic River to the Peconic River parking lot.

Contact Information:

Where:

Town of Riverhead
Riverhead

Website:

riverheadbid.com/holiday-celebration-dec-9-2017/


Related Events

Friday, September 21
Family Festival By The Sea

Saturday, September 22
Hampton Bays Fire Department Annual Open House

Saturday, September 22
29th Annual East End Maritime Festival

Sunday, September 23
Group Will Attend Square Dancing With Promo Fiore

Thursday, October 4
Women's EXPO

Saturday, October 6
Harvest Day Fair

Saturday, October 6
Montauk Family Fall Festival & Chowder Contest

Saturday, October 13
Southamptonfest

Sunday, October 14
Fall Festival at Riverhead Raceway

Saturday, October 20
8th Annual Chili Cook-Off and Fall Festival

Friday, November 2
Brooklyn Army Terminal Celebrates 100th Birthday Block Party

Saturday, November 3
The I Love Chocolate Fest