Log In   ·   Become A Member

Crafty Holiday Card Collages For Kids

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm


with Carolyn Munaco

Sunday, December 10 | 2-4 PM | Ages 5-12 | $20 (Materials included)

Parents and grandparents alike love a homemade greeting card for the children. Artist and instructor Carolyn Munaco will take this to the next level with beautifully crafted greeting card collages, using vintage wrapping paper, newspaper, and other re-purposed objects, attendees will be able to make unique and chic holiday cards for family and friends.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$20

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/crafty-holiday-card-collages-kids/


Related Events

Saturday, May 26
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Friday, June 22
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, June 25
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, June 26
Chess Club

Thursday, June 28
Pool Nights

Friday, July 6
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, July 9
"Charles Addams Cartooning For Kids"

Wednesday, July 11
Art in the Garden POP UP Events for Kids & Family!

Thursday, July 12
Kids Mega Challah Bake

Wednesday, July 18
Nature's Music Summer Camp

Monday, August 6
"Pottery For Kids" With Artist Mary Jaffe