Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2193.gif

Homemade Greek Pastry Sale And Christmas Boutique

Friday, November 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 24, 2017

12:00 am


The Greek Orthodox Church of the Hamptons will be hosting their famous Greek Pastry Sale this holiday season. You will be able to find traditional homeade Baklava (phyllo pastry with honey and walnuts), Kourambiethes (powdered sugar cookies), Koulourakia (tea cookies), and Finikia (honey-dipped nut cookies) & an assortment of wonderful gifts. Pastry can be pre-ordered. The purpose of the Sale is to raise funds for the educational and philanthropic ministries of the Church.

Contact Information:

Father Constantine Lazarakis
6312836169
Frconstantine@kimisishamptons.org

Where:

Greek Orthodox Church of the Hamptons
111 St Andrews Road
Southampton

Website:

www.dormitionhamptons.org


Related Events

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, July 28
Summer Rose and Bubbly Fest

Sunday, July 29
44th Annual HARLEM WEEK Festival

Friday, August 3
Vegan Day Event at Wild by Nature Hampton Bays!

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach

Saturday, August 11
East Hampton Library's Authors Night

Saturday, August 25
Bubble Palooza - Long Island