Log In   ·   Become A Member

Guild Hall presents Our Fabulous Variety Show "Page to Stage" Workshops

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Tuesday, March 20, 2018

5:00 pm - 5-6:30pm for 12-18yrs and 6:30-8pm for 7-11yrs


5-6:30pm for 12-18yrs and 6:30-8pm for 7-11yrs

Dates: 1/23, 1/30, 2/6, 2/13, 2/27, 3/6, 3/13 (Off 2/20 for spring break)

This student workshop introduces and builds upon fundamental acting and improvisational skills, in
addition to promoting creativity and self-esteem, fostering a sense of community, as well as
providing reflection on what it means to be a theatre maker and an active, engaged citizen in society.
There is a final presentation on March 20.
To register please call Jennifer at 631-324-4051 or email jennifer@guildhall.org. Early bird and OFVS
rates must sign up by 1/1/18

Contact Information:

Barbara-Jo Howard
6313240806
pr@GuildHall.org

Price:

Cost: $295 / Early Bird Discount: $275 / Guild Hall Member or OFVS Player Rate: $245

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/?id=1283&mode=id


Related Events

Saturday, May 26
Pollock Family Drip Painting

Friday, June 22
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, June 25
Neighborhood Nights

Tuesday, June 26
Chess Club

Thursday, June 28
Pool Nights

Friday, July 6
Learn A Whaler's Skill

Monday, July 9
"Charles Addams Cartooning For Kids"

Wednesday, July 11
Art in the Garden POP UP Events for Kids & Family!

Thursday, July 12
Kids Mega Challah Bake

Wednesday, July 18
Nature's Music Summer Camp

Monday, August 6
"Pottery For Kids" With Artist Mary Jaffe