Log In   ·   Become A Member

The "Hip To Be Square" Drop-In Quilting And Knitting Group

Monday, December 4, 2017 - Monday, February 26, 2018

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


All levels of experience welcome! Christine assists beginners and we have sewing machines available for you to use. Please bring your own material, yarn, and needles.

Contact Information:

631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

free

Where:

Hampton Library
2478 Main Street, Bridgehampton NY
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.hamptonlibrary.org


Related Events

Thursday, September 20
The Poetry Academy at the Halsey House - Reading

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum