Log In   ·   Become A Member

KIDS EXPLORE ART With Virva Hinnemo

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, May 5, 2018

11:30 am to 1:00 pm


Saturdays
11:30 a.m.-1 p.m.
(no class 10/28)
Ages 11-17
$30 including materials

In Kids Explore Art, students will develop skills, and become more comfortable with art tools. They will be exposed to design principles, as they create and explore. Kids Explore Art will offer opportunities to students to utilize charcoal, monoprinting, clay, ink, color design, collage, self-portrait, watercolors, sculpture, and much, much more.

Contact Information:

Annie Barrett
631-324-0603
studio144ehny@gmail.com

Price:

$30 including materials

Where:

The Golden Eagle
144 North Main Street, East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com/schedule


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 22
Yarn by YOU! Learn to Dye your own Yarn

Sunday, September 23
The Art of Pysanka Workshop

Monday, September 24
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, September 25
Hypnosis For Smoking Cessation

Friday, September 28
Painting From Nature

Friday, September 28
Sing Out Loud: Therapeutic Chorus for Parkinson's Disease

Saturday, September 29
Open Studio for Families

Saturday, September 29
Plein Air Painting at the Farm

Thursday, October 4
How To Stay Young Your First 100 Years!

Thursday, October 4
Working With Wampum

Saturday, October 6
Open Studio for Teens