Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2149.gif

Kids World Of Art With Virva Hinnemo

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

10:00 am to 11:00 am


Saturdays from 10-11am
Ages 6-10
$25 per class

Spend Saturday morning with Virva Hinnemo and explore traditional and non-traditional approaches to making art. Students will draw, paint and sculpt working with found and recycled materials, clay, painting tools and much more. Along the way, students will discuss with Virva what they are making and explore new ideas. These new ideas with then be fully realized in future classes. The goal of each session is to not only make art, but inspire and collaborate with each other about art.

Materials and smocks will be provided.

Contact Information:

Annie Barrett
631-324-0603
studio144ehny@gmail.com

Price:

$25 per class // $175 (8 class card - good for all kids' $25 drop in classes)

Where:

The Golden Eagle
144 North Main Street, East Hampton, NY 11937
East Hampton

Website:

www.goldeneagleart.com/schedule


Related Events

Saturday, December 16
The Expressive Figure - A Drawing Workshop

Saturday, December 16
Adult/teen Bookbinding Workshop: Three Basic Structures

Saturday, December 16
Adult Bookbinding Workshop: 3 Basic Structures

Monday, December 18
Great Books With Jill

Monday, December 18
Wii Afternoon

Monday, December 18
Lunchtime Coloring Club

Wednesday, December 20
The Body Electric Poetry Group

Thursday, December 21
Winter Solstice Celebration And Drum Circle

Friday, December 22
Snow In The Home

Wednesday, December 27
Holiday Vacation Art Workshops

Friday, December 29
New Year Poppers

Tuesday, January 2
The Photographic Image, Session II