Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Singing Class With Valerie diLorenzo

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Do you love to sing? This popular singing series taught by NYC award-winning, professional Vocalist and Coach Valerie diLorenzo focuses on the basics of good, healthy singing technique whether you want to step out as a soloist or blend seamlessly with a group. The class will explore how to expand your range and expression, sing with more freedom, gain better breath control, and learn how to take care of your voice. All students receive individualized coaching time during each class.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$175

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/classical-pianist-tanya-gabrielian-in-concert/


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
The Art Of Chess - Learn & Play!

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation