Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Great Eastern Music Festival At The Montauk Lighthouse

Saturday, September 16, 2017

10:00 am to 7:30 pm - Gates open at 9am


The Montauk Historical Society presents the inaugural Great Eastern
Music Festival at the world-famous Montauk Lighthouse, located at the
easternmost tip of Long Island. The idyllic setting provides 360 degree
views of Block Island, the Atlantic Ocean and beyond. The festival will
feature an eclectic mix of Americana, Roots, and Bluegrass music,
presented on two stages, with craft food + beverage, vendors and more.
Proceeds from the event will fund ongoing maintenance of the Lighthouse
and the maintenance of the retaining wall on the ocean side.

Contact Information:

festival@montaukhistoricalsociety.org

Price:

$65, $25, Free (5 & Under)

Where:

The Montauk Lighthouse
2000 Montauk Highway
Montauk

Website:

www.greateasternmusicfestival.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
180 Synagogues In Nyc

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach