Log In   ·   Become A Member

Storytime Yoga Series

Monday, August 7, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017

12:00 pm to 12:45 pm


Yoga storytime for all ages and their grown-ups. We will begin with a bit of pranayama (calm breathing), then read a story while bringing parts to life with asanas (poses), followed by a short guided meditation in savasana. We will finish with a few minutes of mandala coloring.

Contact Information:

Information Desk
631-653-4224
info@quoguelibrary.org

Price:

FREE

Where:

Quogue Library
90 Quogue Street
Quogue

Website:

www.quoguelibrary.org/


Related Events

Saturday, February 17
Saturday Afternoon Movie: Cars 3!

Monday, February 19
Mid-Winter Break Camp At The Green School

Wednesday, February 21
Winter Vacation Painting Workshop For Kids

Thursday, February 22
Game On! Wii At The Library!

Thursday, February 22
Children's Art Workshop

Friday, February 23
Lego Builders Club!

Saturday, February 24
African Headdresses!

Sunday, February 25
Community Day

Tuesday, February 27
Sensory Sensations!

Saturday, March 3
Goat On A Boat @ Bay Street Presents: Snowflake Man

Sunday, March 4
Goat On A Boat @ Bay Street Presents: The Bambini Ball

Sunday, March 4
Tea Party For Disney's Beauty And The Beast