Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

The Springs Artistsí Exhibition

Friday, August 4, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017

12:00 am



50th Annual Invitational Exhibit at Ashawagh Hall, curated this year by Teri Kennedy. The exhibition features paintings and sculpture by 110 artists, with proceeds going to the Springs Improvement Society's scholarship fund.

Opening Reception: Friday, August 4th from 5 to 8 pm.
Gallery Hours: Saturdays from 9 am to 5 pm; Sun-Fri from 1 to 5 pm.
Friday, August 11, 6 pm: Jackson Pollock Becomes An Honorary Bonacker
Saturday, August 12, 5 - 7:30 pm: Outdoor Sculpture Reception
Sunday, August 13, 11 am - 12 pm: Curator's Tour

Contact Information:

Kate Nicolai
631-702-3000
fullmetalsweatervest@gmail.com

Price:

Free to attend

Where:

Ashawagh Hall
780 Springs Fireplace Road
East Hampton

Website:

ashawagh-hall.org/home/invitational-art-show/


Related Events

Saturday, December 16
Sex, Fishnets & Rock n'Roll - ART OPENING

Saturday, December 23
Guided Tour

Saturday, December 30
Open Studios For Families

Saturday, December 30
Guided Tour

Wednesday, January 3
Guided Tour

Saturday, January 6
Teen Open Studio

Saturday, February 3
2018 Student Exhibition: Young Artists' Reception

Saturday, February 3
2018 Student Exhibition: High School Artists' Reception