Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2114.gif

Yoga On The Lawn With Mary Angela Buffo

Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Sunday, September 3, 2017

11:30 am to 12:30 pm


We are thrilled to partner once again this summer with Mary Angela Buffo for Yoga on the Lawn. Classes are multi-level and will take place every Sunday at 11:30 am on the west lawn of Southampton Arts Center. Attendees will learn to build their skills and comfort level from week to week, so we encourage joining us every Sunday!
Please bring your own mats and blankets.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$10

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/yoga-on-the-lawn-with-mary-angela-buffo/


Related Events

Friday, August 25
CrossFit Warrior Legion GRAND Opening

Monday, August 28
Brooklyn Nets Hamptons Camp Powered By DRIBBL

Tuesday, August 29
Up The Creek With A Paddle

Friday, September 1
Country Line Dancing With Joel

Friday, September 1
Lunchtime Coloring Club

Wednesday, September 6
Gentle Flow Yoga

Wednesday, September 6
Gentle Chair Yoga

Monday, September 11
Strength Training For Seniors

Monday, September 11
Tai Chi

Saturday, September 16
SUP Yoga Teacher Training

Sunday, September 24
Empire Ride For The DRI

Sunday, September 24
Square Dancing With Primo Fiore