Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2132.gif

Barre In The Vines At Wölffer Estate Vineyard With Elements Fitness Studio

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Tuesday, August 15, 2017

5:30 pm


New for 2017, Elements Fitness Studio announces Barre in the Vines at Wölffer Estate Vineyard. Element’s founder, Andrea Hunsberger, will instruct an outdoor barre class among the beautiful vines of Wolffer estate on select dates throughout the summer which include: Tuesday, June 20, Tuesday, July 18 and Tuesday, August 15 at 5:30 p.m.

Contact Information:

Elements Fitness Studio
6316045445
info@elementsfitnessstudio.com

Where:

Wolffer Estate Vinyard
139 Sagg Road, Sagaponack, NY 11962
Sagaponack

Website:

www.elementsfitnessstudio.com


Related Events

Saturday, August 19
Annual "RED DEVIL Swim

Saturday, August 19
Fitness Classes With Studio B East By Bandier

Friday, August 25
CrossFit Warrior Legion GRAND Opening

Monday, August 28
Brooklyn Nets Hamptons Camp Powered By DRIBBL

Tuesday, August 29
Up The Creek With A Paddle

Friday, September 1
Country Line Dancing With Joel

Friday, September 1
Lunchtime Coloring Club

Wednesday, September 6
Gentle Flow Yoga

Wednesday, September 6
Gentle Chair Yoga

Monday, September 11
Strength Training For Seniors

Monday, September 11
Tai Chi

Saturday, September 16
SUP Yoga Teacher Training