Log In   ·   Become A Member

WKids Farm Fresh Cooking Series At Amber Waves Farm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Tuesday, July 18, 2017

11:00 am to 12:00 pm


Wellness Foundation demonstrates simple techniques for cooking up
delicious, healthy meals with your CSA bounty!These sessions are great
opportunities for children and parents to learn together. In addition to
useful tips and easy-to-implement strategies, you’ll also get to enjoy
many delicious dishes and take home recipe cards! Register at wfeh.org.
Individual sessions
$25 one parent and one child, $35 one parent and two children. Pre-
Register for All Four Sessions: $75 one parent and one child, $115 one
parent and two children. Sorry, registration is non-refundable.

Contact Information:

Wellness Foundation
6313292590
info@wfeh.org

Price:

Individual sessions $25 one parent and one child $35 one parent and two children Pre-Register for All Four Sessions $75 one parent and one child (savings of $25) $115 one parent and two children (savings of $25) Sorry, registration is non-refundable.

Where:

Amber Waves Farm
375 Main Street, Amagansett
Amagansett

Website:

www.wfeh.org/wkids_events.php


Related Events

Saturday, September 22
Letters For Kids Facing Cancer

Saturday, September 22
Saturday Camp

Saturday, September 22
Play On The Farm

Sunday, September 23
Farmer's Helper

Monday, September 24
After School Program On The Farm

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade