Log In   ·   Become A Member

Neighborhood Nights

Monday, June 26, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm


Families with children in grades K 4 are invited to drop their child off for an evening of summer fun & activities every Monday from 5:00pm 8:30pm beginning June 26th and ending on August 28th at the Flanders Community Center, 655 Flanders Rd. This free program includes music, arts & crafts, basketball, parties, water activities and more! Weather permitting; children will also be transported to SYS Recreation Center, 1370a Majors Path in Southampton to use the outdoor swimming pool and game room.

Contact Information:

Peter Strecker
6317022425
pstrecker@southamptontownny.gov

Price:

Free!

Where:

The Drop Spot
655 Flanders Rd
Flanders

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Saturday, September 23
Saturday Afternoon Movie: Captain Underpants!

Saturday, September 23
Alice Jr.

Friday, September 29
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, September 30
Apple Snacks & Desserts!

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Sunday, December 3
Holiday Open House With Santa's Workshop