Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2114.gif

Now Hosting: Country Night At The Springs Tavern

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017

8:00 pm


The Springs Tavern has announced they will now host Country Night every Tuesday beginning at 8 p.m. Every week guests may participate in a complimentary line dancing class at 8 p.m., and the Spaghetti Westerners will play live music at 9 p.m. A light bar menu will be available for guests to nosh on and includes: $4 Jack Daniels shots, $4 Sweet Action Beers, $5 hot dogs, pizza slices and more.

Contact Information:

The Springs Tavern
(631) 527-7800

Where:

The Springs Tavern
15 Fort Pond Blvd.
East Hampton


Related Events

Saturday, August 19
Matisyahu Concert At Solé East

Saturday, August 19
Dj Yacine To Play At Calissa

Monday, August 21
MUSIC MONDAYS - STEPPIN' OUT WITH BEN VEREEN

Tuesday, August 22
Live Music At Solé East

Thursday, August 24
Live Music At The Montauk Yacht Club

Saturday, August 26
Fight Night At Indian Wells Tavern

Saturday, August 26
Bouzoukia With Aphrodite @ Calissa

Saturday, August 26
The White Buffalo At Solé East

Friday, September 1
Dj Kris Graham To Play At Calissa

Friday, September 1
Live Music At The Montauk Yacht Club

Sunday, September 3
Dj Lee Kalt To Play At Calissa

Friday, September 8
Live Music At The Montauk Yacht Club