Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2114.gif

Core Plus: Fit For Practice

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017

4:30 pm to 5:30 pm


Increase strength, core power & flexibility; improve balance & alignment. Yoga students report direct benefits to their practice from this class. Handcrafted music mixes keep you energized and entertained. Most levels welcome. No reservations; please arrive 10 min. before your first class. If you have a mat, block and/or resistance bands, bring them. Bands are available at cost($3-6). Jamie Lerner has been named Best Female Trainer in the Hamptons 3 times by Dan's Papers. Feel better, look better, move better!

Contact Information:

Jamie
631-604-1462
jamielerner28@gmail.com

Price:

$20 /class. No credit cards, no reservations.

Where:

Springs Community Church Hall
corner Springs-Fireplace Rd. and Old Stone Highway, Springs, East Hampton
East Hampton

Website:

www.jamielerner.com


Related Events

Thursday, August 24
Writing Gathering For Adults

Friday, August 25
The Friday Special - An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chopping to Chomping

Friday, August 25
Yoga With Amy Hess

Monday, August 28
Tea Time: Spiritual Lunch and Learn

Tuesday, August 29
"Scentsational" Back-to-School Survival Kits

Tuesday, August 29
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, August 30
Live Owls!

Tuesday, September 5
Teen Tuesdays At The Hampton Library

Saturday, September 9
How to Connect With The Angelic Realm

Monday, September 11
Better Choices Better Health

Thursday, September 14
Fiber And Thread With Erica-Lynn Huberty

Saturday, September 16
Reiki Level 2 - Second Degree