Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2114.gif

Group Singing Class With Valerie diLorenzo

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm


This special workshop is for singers, both experienced and aspiring, who want to broaden their singing experience. The class features group warm-ups and work on technique, with an emphasis on finding and developing the real singer in you.
Registration is limited. Please visit southamptonartscenter.org to sign up.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$75

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org


Related Events

Saturday, August 19
Jam Making At Amber Waves Farm

Monday, August 21
Nourishing A Healthy Heart

Tuesday, August 22
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Friday, August 25
The Friday Special - An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chopping to Chomping

Monday, August 28
Tea Time: Spiritual Lunch and Learn

Tuesday, August 29
"Scentsational" Back-to-School Survival Kits

Tuesday, August 29
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, August 30
Live Owls!

Saturday, September 9
How to Connect With The Angelic Realm

Monday, September 11
Better Choices Better Health

Thursday, September 14
Fiber And Thread With Erica-Lynn Huberty

Saturday, September 16
Reiki Level 2 - Second Degree