Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2132.gif

Singing Class With Individual Instruction From Valerie Dilorenzo

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm


Do you love to sing? This popular singing series taught by NYC award-winning, professional Vocalist and Coach Valerie diLorenzo focuses on the basics of good, healthy singing technique whether you want to step out as a soloist or blend seamlessly with a group.

Registration is limited. Please visit southamptonartscenter.org to sign up.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$175

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org


Related Events

Saturday, August 19
Jam Making At Amber Waves Farm

Monday, August 21
Nourishing A Healthy Heart

Tuesday, August 22
Hypnosis For Weight Loss

Friday, August 25
The Friday Special - An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chopping to Chomping

Monday, August 28
Tea Time: Spiritual Lunch and Learn

Tuesday, August 29
"Scentsational" Back-to-School Survival Kits

Tuesday, August 29
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, August 30
Live Owls!

Saturday, September 9
How to Connect With The Angelic Realm

Monday, September 11
Better Choices Better Health

Thursday, September 14
Fiber And Thread With Erica-Lynn Huberty

Saturday, September 16
Reiki Level 2 - Second Degree