Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Kids Yoga Class At Mandala Yoga Center For Healing Arts

Sunday, May 7, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

11:30 am to 12:45 pm


A LITTLE YOGA, A LITTLE HIP HOP DEPENDING ON THE MOOD! SUNDAYS 11:30 ALL SUMMER

CLASS EXPLORES VARIOUS STYLES OF DANCE AND MOVEMENT FOR BOYS AND GIRLS AGES 6-10

CLASS RUNS ALONG SIDE A LEVEL 1 YOGA CLASS

YOU CAN PRACTICE WHILE YOUR CHILD ENJOYS THE EXPLORATION OF MOVEMENT WITH
BUNNY & VENICE!

Contact Information:

631-267-6144
info@mandalayoga.com

Price:

$25

Where:

Mandala Yoga Center for the Healing Arts
10 Amagansett Square Drive
Amagansett

Website:

mandalayoga.com


Related Events

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation

Thursday, July 5
Dog Toy Creation And Donation