Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Torah And Tea

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017

5:00 pm


A study group about Tehillim-Psalms

Join us as we continue studying, learning, probing and discussing what the Psalms mean to us, how do they inspire our day and how to appreciate the gift of Tehillim.

Enjoy the company and great discussion of a fabulous group of women.

Contact Information:

Musia Baumgarten
6313295800
info@jewishhamptons.com

Where:

Chabad of the Hamptons
13 Woods Lane
East Hampton

Website:

chabadofthehamptons.com


Related Events

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation

Thursday, July 5
Dog Toy Creation And Donation