Log In   ·   Become A Member

Pollock Family Drip Painting

Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017

10:00 am to 11:30 am



For children ages four and above. Directed by popular author/artist, Joyce Raimondo, families explore the home and studio of famous artists, Jackson Pollock and Lee Krasner. Then inspired by Pollock, children and adults drip paint to create their own art outdoors on the spectacular grounds overlooking Accabonic Harbor. Supplies included.

Preregistration recommended at www.imaginearted.com.
Space is limited. Ask about art parties too.

Contact Information:

Joyce Raimondo
917 502 0790
joyce@imaginearted.com

Price:

$35 per person

Where:

Pollock Krasner House and Study Center
830 Springs Fireplace Road
East Hampton

Website:

www.imaginearted.com


Related Events

Tuesday, September 25
Youth Advisory Committee

Tuesday, September 25
Grown Up And Me Ages 18-24 months

Friday, September 28
Open Mic Night At Bay Burger

Friday, September 28
Teen Leaders Care (TLC) Open House

Monday, October 15
Youth Court

Saturday, October 20
Fright Night At SYS

Sunday, October 28
Southampton's Annual Rag A Muffin Parade

Tuesday, November 6
Girls Speak the Bard, a Young Cowgirls Workshop for ages 8-12

Monday, November 12
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, November 30
Lights Out! Glow Night at SYS

Saturday, December 22
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: The Joyfully Jolly Jamboree

Saturday, December 29
Goat On A Boat At Bay Street: Go Home Tiny Monster