Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Earth Day Chat Including Amber Waves Farm Moderated By Pamela Willoughby At eARThHAMPTONS

Sunday, April 23, 2017

1:00 pm


Cultural Curator Pamela Willoughby will be moderating a thought-provoking and informative talk in keeping with Earth Day weekend eco-friendly theme. Panelists will include Laura Rose Dailey and Katie Rose Leonard of Amber Waves Farm, Ella Snow, members from Share the Harvest Farm, and artist Scott Bluedorn. Enjoy Q&A and community thoughts and concerns. Meet the artists. Pop up outdoor market with Amber Waves Farm and local purveyors. Talk is free and open to the public. A light lunch for invited guests will be served. Lunch seating is limited - RSVP required.

Contact Information:

Anahi DeCanio
6313299442
EarthHamptons@gmail.com

Price:

Free

Where:

eARThHAMPTONS talk with Pamela Willoughby - Ashawagh Hall
780 Springs Fireplace Road
East Hampton

Website:

www.earthHamptons.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
180 Synagogues In Nyc

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach