Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/1871.gif

Vine To Wine Tour

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm


Be a part of the most comprehensive wine tour in the region. Mini viticulture, winemaking techniques and completed by exploring the barrel cellar. This tour will be given by owner and winemaker, Anthony Sannino. Tour includes wine tasting, cheese plate and special discounts. Rated #1 in the North Fork on Trip Advisor.

Contact Information:

Lisa Sannino
631-734-8282
info@sanninovineyard.com

Price:

50

Where:

Sannino Vineyard
1375 Peconic Ln, Peconic, NY 11958
Peconic

Website:

www.sanninovineyard.com/events/


Related Events

Thursday, August 3
Moonlight Cruise

Friday, August 4
Moonlight Cruise

Sunday, August 13
Winemaker For A Day: VIP Blending Session

Sunday, August 27
Vine To Wine Tour

Friday, September 1
Moonlight Cruise

Saturday, September 2
Live Music At Pindar Vineyards

Saturday, September 9
Country Day At Pindar Vineyard

Sunday, November 12
Sundays With Grandma