Log In   ·   Become A Member

Lego Builders Club!

Friday, April 21, 2017

3:30 pm to 4:30 pm


Put your creativity to work and join us for some fun LEGO building! We'll provide the LEGOs, you create the masterpiece! We will display your creations in the children's area until the next club meeting!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Tuesday, October 24
Autumn After School Snacks: Super & Spooky Snacks!

Thursday, October 26
Halloween Music With Lori Hubbard!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Sunday, October 29
Slimy Halloween Blob Monsters!

Saturday, November 4
Family Apple Pie Fun!

Saturday, November 4
Basketry For Thanksgiving: Family/Children Ages 6+

Sunday, November 5
Fall Forest Memory Jars: Family

Monday, November 6
Singing For Young Actors (Ages 8-14)

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Friday, November 10
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, December 1
Lights Out! Glow Night At SYS