Log In   ·   Become A Member

Summer Adventure Camp

Monday, April 3, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017

8:00 am to 4:30 pm


The Town of Southampton Youth Bureau is accepting applications for their Summer Adventure Camp program at The Flanders Community Center. Each week of the camp will explore a different area of science through experiments, crafts, cooking and weekly fieldtrips. Camp begins July 5th and ends August 24th and will be held Monday Thursday from 12:30pm 5:00pm. Youth going into grades 5 - 8 are eligible to participate - Proof of grade is required. Camp registration fee is $550/8 weeks. Enroll by Friday, April 28th for an early enrollment discount of $500.

Contact Information:

Karen Matz
6317022425
kmatz@southamptontownny.gov

Price:

$500 by April 28th or $550

Where:

Southampton Town Hall - Youth Bureau
116 Hampton Road
Flanders

Website:

www.southamptontownny.gov/youthbureau


Related Events

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Saturday, October 21
Pumpkin Witches & Mummies

Saturday, October 21
Pumpkins And Parfaits At Amber Waves Farm

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Tuesday, October 24
Autumn After School Snacks: Super & Spooky Snacks!

Thursday, October 26
Halloween Music With Lori Hubbard!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Sunday, October 29
Slimy Halloween Blob Monsters!

Saturday, November 4
Family Apple Pie Fun!

Saturday, November 4
Basketry For Thanksgiving: Family/Children Ages 6+

Sunday, November 5
Fall Forest Memory Jars: Family

Monday, November 6
Singing For Young Actors (Ages 8-14)