Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

Seniors: We Are All Artists! Workshop Series

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm


Finally, an art class for seniors that really works! This workshop series for seniors only, led by professional artist Harvey Herman, will make you a painter by the end of the third class. Harvey says, The best time to learn how to paint is when you are over 65! Space is limited.

Contact Information:

(631) 728-6241

Where:

The Hampton Bays Public Library
52 Ponquogue Ave
Hampton Bays

Website:

hamptonbayslibrary.org/


Related Events

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation

Thursday, July 5
Dog Toy Creation And Donation