Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

YMCA East Hampton Block Party

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

9:00 am to 4:00 pm


Come join the YMCA for a day of family fun as the weather starts to get ready for summer with activities such as a rockwall, bouncy house, petting zoo, arts & crafts and many more!

Contact Information:

Sondra Vecchio
631 329-6884
Sondra.Vecchio@ymcali.org

Price:

FREE

Where:

YMCA East Hampton RECenter
2 Gingerbread lane, East Hampton NY, 11937
East Hampton

Website:

ymcali.org/news/block-party/


Related Events

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach