Log In   ·   Become A Member

Saturday Afternoon Movie: Sing!

Saturday, March 25, 2017

2:00 pm


Join us for a relaxing Saturday afternoon at the movies with a screening of the film Sing! We will have a popcorn cart with freshly popped popcorn & refreshments will be served! No registration necessary!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Thursday, September 21
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Thursday, September 21
Krafty Kids: Kindness Krafts for World Peace Day

Saturday, September 23
Saturday Afternoon Movie: Captain Underpants!

Saturday, September 23
Alice Jr.

Friday, September 29
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, September 30
Apple Snacks & Desserts!

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Sunday, December 3
Holiday Open House With Santa's Workshop