Log In   ·   Become A Member

Bunnies, Bunnies, Bunnies!

Friday, March 31, 2017

3:30 pm to 4:15 pm


Join us to hold and pet real live bunnies! Learn about how bunnies are born and develop in the first two weeks of their life and watch them hop around! This program is appropriate for children grades preschool through 5th grade. REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Limit 20 children per session. Sign up with Miss Jackie in the children's room or call 631-668-3377 to reserve your spot today!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Thursday, September 21
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Thursday, September 21
Krafty Kids: Kindness Krafts for World Peace Day

Saturday, September 23
Saturday Afternoon Movie: Captain Underpants!

Saturday, September 23
Alice Jr.

Friday, September 29
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, September 30
Apple Snacks & Desserts!

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Sunday, December 3
Holiday Open House With Santa's Workshop