Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

4th Annual Earth Day Celebration [Family Fun!]

Saturday, April 22, 2017

10:00 am to 2:00 pm


Join Group For The East End along with many other local organizations/artisans at Downs Farm Preserve to celebrate Earth Day! Take a guided nature walk, create fun nature crafts, watch live animal demonstrations, listen to live music, and so much more! There is something for everybody! The event will take place rain or shine, hopefully shine! The event is free while donations are greatly appreciated. For more information, please contact Jessica Kennelly at 631-765-6450 ext. 215 or jkennelly@eastendenvironment.org.

Contact Information:

Jessica Kennelly
631-765-6450 x215
jkennelly@eastendenvironment.org

Where:

Downs Farm Preserve
23800 Main Road, Cutchogue NY 11935
Cutchogue

Website:

www.groupfortheeastend.org/events/calendar/


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
180 Synagogues In Nyc

Thursday, July 5
Alive On 25

Sunday, July 8
Family Fun Day - Summer Fest

Saturday, July 14
Famous Food Festival "Taste The World" Tanger Outlets Deer Park

Friday, July 20
GrillHampton

Saturday, July 21
The Book Of Lamentations: The 9th Of Av

Saturday, July 21
Taste of Two Forks

Saturday, July 28
Tales From The Soviet Gulag

Saturday, August 4
Montaco

Saturday, August 11
Havdalah @ The Beach