Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Winemaker For A Day: VIP Blending Session

Saturday, April 22, 2017

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm


At Sannino Bella Vita Vineyard, you have the opportunity to be a winemaker for a day. With this exclusive session, you and your guest will have the chance to learn how to blend a custom bottle of wine as you learn about life as a vintner.

Please go to http://www.sanninovineyard.com/events/ to register.

Contact Information:



Price:

$225.00

Where:

Sannino Bella Vita Vineyard
75 Peconic Ln, Peconic, NY 11958
Peconic

Website:

www.sanninovineyard.com/events/


Related Events

Saturday, July 1
Live Music At Pindar Vineyard

Saturday, July 1
Live Music At Jason's Vineyard

Sunday, July 2
Vine To Wine Tour

Thursday, July 6
Moonlight Cruise

Friday, July 7
Moonlight Cruise

Friday, July 7
Friday Night Music At Jason's Vineyard

Sunday, July 9
Winemaker for a Day: VIP Blending Session

Thursday, August 3
Moonlight Cruise

Friday, August 4
Moonlight Cruise

Saturday, September 9
Country Day At Pindar Vineyard

Sunday, November 12
Sundays With Grandma