Log In   ·   Become A Member

YMCA East Hampton RECenter Sports Skills & Drills Development

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017

8:30 am to 10:30 am


Our YMCA Sports Skills & Drills Development Program helps kids become not only better players, but better people as well. It’s a progressive program, with multiple age-specific levels. Every child gets professional instruction to learn, lead and succeed. We encourage fair play, positive competition, and family involvement.

BASKETBALL
•AGES 7-11 8:30am – 9:30am
•AGES 4-6 9:45am – 10:30am

SOCCER
•AGES 4-6 8:30am – 9:30am
•AGES 7-11 9:45am – 10:30am



SESSION 1 – April 1, 8, 15 , 22

SESSION 2 – May 6, 13, 20, 27

SESSION 3 – June 3, 10,

Contact Information:

Sondra Vecchio
631 329-6884
Sondra.Vecchio@ymcali.org

Where:

YMCA East Hampton RECenter
2 Gingerbread lane, East Hampton NY, 11937
East Hampton

Website:

ymcali.org/news/sports-skills-drills-development/


Related Events

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Tuesday, October 24
Autumn After School Snacks: Super & Spooky Snacks!

Thursday, October 26
Halloween Music With Lori Hubbard!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Sunday, October 29
Slimy Halloween Blob Monsters!

Saturday, November 4
Family Apple Pie Fun!

Saturday, November 4
Basketry For Thanksgiving: Family/Children Ages 6+

Sunday, November 5
Fall Forest Memory Jars: Family

Monday, November 6
Singing For Young Actors (Ages 8-14)

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Friday, November 10
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, December 1
Lights Out! Glow Night At SYS