Log In   ·   Become A Member

Guild Hall And Montauk School Present Word Up!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

7:00 pm


A showcase of student read poems from the Montauk School 8th graders.

Contact Information:

barbara jo howard
631-324-0806
pr@guildhall.org

Price:

FREE

Where:

Guild Hall
158 Main Street, East Hampton, New York 11937
East Hampton

Website:

www.guildhall.org/events/?id=1103&mode=id


Related Events

Thursday, June 7
Dinner Theatre Event

Friday, June 22
Stories From the Sky: An Evening with Philippe Petit

Saturday, June 23
Hasan Minhaj

Sunday, June 24
Miwa Matreyek: This World Made Itself & Myth And Infrastructure

Friday, June 29
Bravo To Broadway

Monday, July 16
The Love Song Of Buckminster Fuller: Sam Green & Yo La Tengo

Tuesday, July 17
Confessions Of A Mormon Boy

Wednesday, July 18
Confessions Of A Mormon Boy

Thursday, July 19
Confessions Of A Mormon Boy

Friday, July 20
Confessions Of A Mormon Boy

Tuesday, July 31
Evita

Thursday, August 2
Evita