Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - Tuesday, March 21, 2017

11:45 am to 12:30 pm


Join local musician Lori Hubbard to sing, dance and play! Appropriate for ages 1-5. Registration is required! Limit 15 children with their caregiver(s). Please sign up with Miss Jackie in the children's room or call 631-668-3377!

Contact Information:

Jacqueline Bitonti
631-668-3377
jbitonti@montauklibrary.org

Price:

Free

Where:

Montauk Library
871 Montauk Highway, Montauk, NY 11954
Montauk

Website:

www.montauklibrary.org/children_teens&key=0009


Related Events

Friday, April 28
Pasta Art

Saturday, April 29
Video Game Tournament

Saturday, April 29
The 3rd Annual CMEE Feria

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides At Stony Hill Stables

Friday, May 5
Printmaking

Saturday, May 6
Drawing & Painting Workshop For Kids With Paton Miller

Sunday, May 7
Macaroni Kid Cooking Championship

Friday, May 12
Mother's Day Canvas

Friday, May 19
Children's Library Mini Golf

Tuesday, May 23
Bridgekid Library Mini Golf

Friday, May 26
Bloxels

Monday, June 26
Kiddie Camp - YMCA East Hampton RECenter Summer Camp