Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2114.gif

Family Place Workshops

Friday, April 21, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017

10:00 am


We are proud to be a Family Place library and will be offering a five week workshop for parents and caregivers of young children focusing on motor skills, nutrition, socialization, and safety. Spend time playing, reading, and socializing with your children each week while a resource professional speaks about important issues in a child’s life. *This workshop is limited to 15 families - Registration is required. *Please plan to attend ALL FIVE workshops!

Contact Information:

Youth Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Thursday, August 24
Writing Gathering For Adults

Friday, August 25
The Friday Special - An Ayurvedic Lunch From Chopping to Chomping

Friday, August 25
Yoga With Amy Hess

Monday, August 28
Tea Time: Spiritual Lunch and Learn

Tuesday, August 29
"Scentsational" Back-to-School Survival Kits

Tuesday, August 29
Hypnosis for Smoking Cessation

Wednesday, August 30
Live Owls!

Tuesday, September 5
Teen Tuesdays At The Hampton Library

Saturday, September 9
How to Connect With The Angelic Realm

Monday, September 11
Better Choices Better Health

Thursday, September 14
Fiber And Thread With Erica-Lynn Huberty

Saturday, September 16
Reiki Level 2 - Second Degree