Log In   ·   Become A Member

Just Dance Party

Friday, March 31, 2017

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm


For Children ages 4 and up. Test your dance skills as we play a few rounds of Dance Dance Revolution and finish with a group dance-off.

Contact Information:

Youth Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Thursday, September 21
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Thursday, September 21
Krafty Kids: Kindness Krafts for World Peace Day

Saturday, September 23
Saturday Afternoon Movie: Captain Underpants!

Saturday, September 23
Alice Jr.

Friday, September 29
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, September 30
Apple Snacks & Desserts!

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Sunday, December 3
Holiday Open House With Santa's Workshop