Log In   ·   Become A Member

Star Struck At The Library

Friday, March 24, 2017

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm


For children ages 4 and up. Did you know that the stars in the sky each tell a unique story? Come hear some of the tales behind your favorite constellations and create a piece of star art that will be out of this world!

Contact Information:

Youth Department
631-537-0015
info@hamptonlibrary.org

Price:

free

Where:

The Hampton Library in Bridgehampton
2478 Main Street
Bridgehampton

Website:

hamptonlibrary.org/


Related Events

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Tuesday, October 24
Autumn After School Snacks: Super & Spooky Snacks!

Thursday, October 26
Halloween Music With Lori Hubbard!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Sunday, October 29
Slimy Halloween Blob Monsters!

Saturday, November 4
Family Apple Pie Fun!

Saturday, November 4
Basketry For Thanksgiving: Family/Children Ages 6+

Sunday, November 5
Fall Forest Memory Jars: Family

Monday, November 6
Singing For Young Actors (Ages 8-14)

Tuesday, November 7
Digital Photography For Teens

Friday, November 10
Extreme Rec Day

Friday, December 1
Lights Out! Glow Night At SYS