Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2081.gif

The Sag Harbor Jewelry School

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Saturday, April 22, 2017

- call to schedule--best to CALL



The Sag Harbor Jewelry School--at the Neo Byzantine Gold Studio. No experience necessary. You will learn the basics of working a torch, soldering, forging techniques & embellishing. 16 hours, tailored to your interests and experience level for $400. Some materials and all tools are provided. Call to schedule lessons at your convenience. Classes are tailored around YOU!

Call 631.747.1147 to schedule.

Contact Information:

Eleni Prieston
631.747.1147
eleni@madesagharbor.com

Price:

$400

Where:

MADE & The Sag Harbor Jewelry School
Sag Harbor
Sag Harbor

Website:

www.madesagharbor.com


Related Events

Sunday, June 24
The Art Of Chess - Learn & Play!

Monday, June 25
Guild Hall Game Night

Tuesday, June 26
The Poetry Academy At The Halsey House

Tuesday, June 26
Henna Art

Thursday, June 28
Painting en Plein Air with Barbara Thomas

Thursday, June 28
Pamper, Paint & Pour

Friday, June 29
The Knitting Doctor With Rosemary Drysdale

Saturday, June 30
Studio B East By Bandier

Saturday, June 30
Open Studio For Families

Monday, July 2
Illustrating For Daily Life Journaling

Monday, July 2
Chess Club

Tuesday, July 3
Dog Toy Creation And Donation