Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Bird Feeder Watch

Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Saturday, March 25, 2017

8:00 am


Love bird watching? Help Group for the East End collect data during our Bird Feeder Watch Program at Downs Farm Preserve. Volunteers are asked to count and identify birds visiting the feeders for a minimum of 15 minutes on the assigned observation day. For more information or to volunteer, please contact Jessica Kennelly at jkennelly@eastendenvironment.org or 631-765-6450 ext. 215.

Contact Information:

Jessica Kennelly
6317656450 x215
jkennelly@eastendenvironment.org

Where:

Downs Farm Preserve
23800 Main Road
Cutchogue

Website:

www.groupfortheeastend.org/events/calendar/


Related Events

Friday, April 28
Pasta Art

Saturday, April 29
Video Game Tournament

Saturday, April 29
The 3rd Annual CMEE Feria

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides At Stony Hill Stables

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides To Support The Stony Hill Stables Foundation

Friday, May 5
Printmaking

Saturday, May 6
Drawing & Painting Workshop For Kids With Paton Miller

Sunday, May 7
Macaroni Kid Cooking Championship

Friday, May 12
Mother's Day Canvas

Friday, May 19
Children's Library Mini Golf

Tuesday, May 23
Bridgekid Library Mini Golf

Friday, May 26
Bloxels