Log In   ·   Become A Member

Winter Vacation Workshop: Art Classes With Carolyn Munaco

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Winter Vacation Workshops: Art Classes with Carolyn Munaco
Tuesday, February 21 through Friday, February 24
1pm to 3pm | Ages 8-12 | $25 per class
*All materials included. Dress for a mess!

Tuesday, February 21, 1-3pm
Funky Fish Acrylic Painting
Wednesday, February 22, 1-3pm
Night Owls Acrylic Painting & Clay Medallion
Thursday, February 23, 1-3pm
Multi-Medium Animal Collage
Friday, February 24, 1-3pm
Humpback Whale Acrylic Painting & Clay Whale Sculpture

Please visit southamptonartscenter.org for more information or to register for classes.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$25/session

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/winter-vacation-workshop-art-classes-with-carolyn-munaco/


Related Events

Friday, October 20
Babies Boogie!

Friday, October 20
Toddlers Tango!

Friday, October 20
The Annual Halloween Bash At The Children's Museum

Friday, October 20
Fall Shorts At The Montauk Playhouse

Saturday, October 21
Enchanted Forest Trail

Saturday, October 21
Pumpkin Witches & Mummies

Saturday, October 21
Pumpkins And Parfaits At Amber Waves Farm

Tuesday, October 24
Young Cowgirls Set Sail!

Tuesday, October 24
Autumn After School Snacks: Super & Spooky Snacks!

Thursday, October 26
Halloween Music With Lori Hubbard!

Saturday, October 28
Fright Night at SYS

Sunday, October 29
Slimy Halloween Blob Monsters!