Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Winter Vacation Workshop: Art Classes With Carolyn Munaco

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm


Winter Vacation Workshops: Art Classes with Carolyn Munaco
Tuesday, February 21 through Friday, February 24
1pm to 3pm | Ages 8-12 | $25 per class
*All materials included. Dress for a mess!

Tuesday, February 21, 1-3pm
Funky Fish Acrylic Painting
Wednesday, February 22, 1-3pm
Night Owls Acrylic Painting & Clay Medallion
Thursday, February 23, 1-3pm
Multi-Medium Animal Collage
Friday, February 24, 1-3pm
Humpback Whale Acrylic Painting & Clay Whale Sculpture

Please visit southamptonartscenter.org for more information or to register for classes.

Contact Information:

Amy Kirwin
631-283-0967
akirwin@southamptoncenter.org

Price:

$25/session

Where:

Southampton Arts Center
25 Jobs Lane
Southampton

Website:

southamptonartscenter.org/event/winter-vacation-workshop-art-classes-with-carolyn-munaco/


Related Events

Friday, February 24
Lego Day

Friday, February 24
Lego Builders Club

Saturday, February 25
Game On! Wii At The Library!

Tuesday, February 28
Sharing Music With Lori Hubbard!

Tuesday, February 28
Krafty Kids: Mardi Gras Crafts!

Tuesday, February 28
Freedom Quilts

Friday, March 3
Pizza & Pajama Night @ The Children's Museum

Saturday, March 4
Creatures Of The Night!

Sunday, March 5
Family Judaica Art Workshop

Saturday, March 11
Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Saturday, March 18
Egg Drop Challenge @ The Children's Museum

Sunday, March 19
Free Bee Hotel Workshop For Families