Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Winter Vacation Workshops: Ages 4-6

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017

10:00 am to 12:00 pm


Celebrate winter break at the Parrish with creative workshops and visual arts! This series of workshops is for children age 4-6. You may register for a single day, or all four. Classes include painting, scultping, and more! Each class will begin with a gallery tour.

Visit parrishart.org for workshop details.

Contact Information:

Jillian Bock
6312832118
Bockj@parrishart.org

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway
Water Mill


Related Events

Friday, April 28
Pasta Art

Saturday, April 29
Video Game Tournament

Saturday, April 29
The 3rd Annual CMEE Feria

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides At Stony Hill Stables

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides To Support The Stony Hill Stables Foundation

Friday, May 5
Printmaking

Saturday, May 6
Drawing & Painting Workshop For Kids With Paton Miller

Sunday, May 7
Macaroni Kid Cooking Championship

Friday, May 12
Mother's Day Canvas

Friday, May 19
Children's Library Mini Golf

Tuesday, May 23
Bridgekid Library Mini Golf

Friday, May 26
Bloxels