Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Engineers Week At The Children’s Museum

Monday, February 20, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

9:00 am to 5:00 pm


Over the winter break, join us for our first ever Engineers Week! Each day, families visiting the Children's Museum will enjoy a different science-based activity designed to excite, entertain, and educate while encouraging kids to explore science at home.

Monday: Straw Rockets
Tuesday: Make Your Own Crayons
Wednesday: Paper Structures
Thursday: Lego Zip Line Challenge
Friday: Tin Foil Boats
Saturday (10am - noon): Lego Cranes
Sunday (10am - noon): Lego Cranes

Ages: Families with kids of all ages!
Cost: Free for Museum Members, $12 for non-members (cost includes
admission to the Museum)

Contact Information:

Paul Johnson
6315378250
paul@cmee.org

Price:

Free for members/$12 for non-members

Where:

The Children's Museum of the East End
376 Bridgehampton/Sag Harbor Turnpike
Bridgehampton

Website:

www.cmee.org/events/engineers-week-monday-february-20th-sunday-february-26th/


Related Events

Friday, April 28
Pasta Art

Saturday, April 29
Video Game Tournament

Saturday, April 29
The 3rd Annual CMEE Feria

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides At Stony Hill Stables

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides To Support The Stony Hill Stables Foundation

Friday, May 5
Printmaking

Saturday, May 6
Drawing & Painting Workshop For Kids With Paton Miller

Sunday, May 7
Macaroni Kid Cooking Championship

Friday, May 12
Mother's Day Canvas

Friday, May 19
Children's Library Mini Golf

Tuesday, May 23
Bridgekid Library Mini Golf

Friday, May 26
Bloxels