Log In   ·   Become A Member
http://www.hamptons.com/gallery/ads/2082.gif

Family Night: Lasers In Space!

Friday, February 17, 2017

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Lasers are transforming the study of astronomy and space exploration! In this three-part program from Prismatic Magic, discover lasers through a thrilling laser show with animation, engaging activities, and an entertaining, educational presentation.

All Family Month Fridays are free with Museum admission. Advanced registration required.

Contact Information:

Jennifer Duque
6312832118
DuqueJ@Parrishart.org

Where:

Parrish Art Museum
279 Montauk Highway
Water Mill

Website:

parrishart.org


Related Events

Friday, April 28
Pasta Art

Saturday, April 29
Video Game Tournament

Saturday, April 29
The 3rd Annual CMEE Feria

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides At Stony Hill Stables

Sunday, April 30
Pony Rides To Support The Stony Hill Stables Foundation

Friday, May 5
Printmaking

Saturday, May 6
Drawing & Painting Workshop For Kids With Paton Miller

Sunday, May 7
Macaroni Kid Cooking Championship

Friday, May 12
Mother's Day Canvas

Friday, May 19
Children's Library Mini Golf

Tuesday, May 23
Bridgekid Library Mini Golf

Friday, May 26
Bloxels